IC Music Scene Showcase

The venues Yacht Club and Gabe’s are hosting an “Iowa City Music Scene Showcase” both tonight and tomorrow night ($7 per night for access to both venues, I believe).  I plan to catch some of tonight’s performances and share my experiences later.

I’ll probably spend more time over at the Yacht Club (since I haven’t featured that venue yet on the blog), but I may skip over to Gabe’s between sets.  I doubt I’ll stay out for the entire night (the schedule indicates the event goes until 2 AM).

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

